Brotherly Love

I had to write this before I forgot…

Moments ago, Frack was basically beating the you-know-what out of his OLDER brother Frick. I picked him up am promptly took him to his room. I realized he had a stinky diaper, so I changed him first. As I am lecturing him about why we don’t hit, he said,

“I Frick hug.”

On a side note….Those of you who know my children are familiar with how Frack says his brother’s real name…and you know how stinking cute it sounds!

That was the first time either one of our kids made an effort to apologize. Now, of course, the little manipulator thought he was getting out of trouble.  I guess that explains the screams that echoed from his room when he was promptly put in time out after said hug.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. hyperactivelu
    May 21, 2008 @ 01:01:51

    ha! so cute!

Leave a Reply

