Toothless Wonder

I love this gal! The Junie B. Jones series (Barbara Park) is this generation’s Ramona Quimby (Beverly Cleary). If I were to pick a book to describe me today, it would be Junie B., First Grader: Toothless Wonder. I have a hole in my mouth!!! It’s as if I am eight again, constantly checking, feeling, prodding, etc. the hole where the tooth once was. I am on some nice pain meds and a little loopy. Just wanted to say I made it through stage one.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cassie
    Apr 22, 2008 @ 21:38:30

    Ohh I love Junie B. Jones! Those books are so cute and funny! I hope you’re recovering well and feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

