I’m Gettin’ One of These!

pirobot1-3906371t130.jpg

It’s a Roomba (click here to see website). It is my Mother’s Day Gift (early). Dear, sweet, smart shopping hubby knows that I need help with the cleaning (I am not ashamed…I admit it!). He loves the website Woot. They have a deal everyday and that was the deal the other day. They have some outstanding prices on great stuff. I can’t wait for it to come!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hyperactivelu
    Mar 30, 2008 @ 17:10:13

    you crack me up! happy early mother’s day! looking forward to seeing this thing in action!

  2. nottryingforaboy
    Mar 30, 2008 @ 19:44:26

    Congrats on the new addition to your “family”. I’ve heard from some Roomba owners that they love it almost as much as they love their children. And thanks for the reminder about woot. I keep forgetting about it.

  3. Andrea
    Mar 31, 2008 @ 00:27:19

    Awesome. I’m anxious to hear more about it.

  4. Caroline
    Mar 31, 2008 @ 17:35:22

    Never heard of Woot…will try it today! I’m anxious to learn how to Roomba works! Keep us posted!

Leave a Reply

