Frick’s Announcement

I picked Frick up from school the other day. His teachers stopped me and told me he pooped on the potty in class. Now, this people, is BIG. That boy would not poop in ANY public toilet because the flush sound was too loud. But that wasn’t all, those teachers said. Frick finished his business and FLEW outta the bathroom and announced to the class…”Hey everybody!! I pooped on the potty!!!” Frick was on cloud nine, he didn’t care if the whole world knew. Yay!!! This is one happy Mama!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hyperactivelu
    Mar 29, 2008 @ 00:20:13

    Ha! Oh happy day! Hee Hee! Good job Frick! What a day! I think that means celebration time!

  2. heather
    Mar 29, 2008 @ 10:31:41

    I finally did the meme! Thanks for tagging me!
    And Congrats with the poop! I know it’s a big deal! Noah announced to everyone at Sticky Fingers that he had pooped on the potty, at every table on the way back to ours. Of course we we were FAR away from the bathroom!

  3. nottryingforaboy
    Mar 29, 2008 @ 20:15:13

    That’s great! TheMIddleChild had trouble with that too.

  4. Kate
    Mar 31, 2008 @ 08:46:49

    YAY Frick (and Mom!)!!

  5. mildenberg
    Apr 10, 2008 @ 06:42:35

    Aww- a big accomplishment. I looove that he was so proud!

Leave a Reply

