Easter Pictures!

Here are some of the Easter pictures that were taken. The first is the Frack riding in his FAVORITE car at my Mom and Dad’s house. Notice his shirt…it is SO totally appropriate (Trouble is my middle name). The next picture is of Frick, the future Mario Lemieux–the greatest hockey player ever next to Wayne Gretsky (had to nix that for my brother…I was slapped on the wrist for writing that statement!). For those who don’t follow hockey, Mario played for the Pittsburgh Penguins in the 80s and 90s. My brother taught the boys how to ‘play’ (I use that term loosely) hockey on Sunday. The final picture is of our family…out of our nice Easter outfits and in play clothes because it was 73 degrees. I LOVE The South! If you are interested, check out my brother’s blog for more pictures of the cutie pies (click here). The Wordless Wednesday post above is the best photo of the egg hunt!

dsc00058jpg.jpgdsc00061jpg.jpg

dsc00044jpg.jpg

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kate
    Mar 26, 2008 @ 08:00:19

    Awwww. SpiderMonkey has the same shirt as Frack! And that’s a kewl action shot of Frick. 73 degrees??!? JEALOUS!! Try 37…barely.

    I’m goin to check out the other pics, hope your bro doesn’t mind ;o)

  2. Danielle
    Mar 26, 2008 @ 21:50:23

    Next to Wayne Gretzky??! Uncle B wouldn’t be pleased with that statement 🙂

    It was fun seeing you guys over the weekend. Glad you were able to make the trip to our house yesterday. Johnny slept from 7:30 last night until 8:30 this am…cousins sure can tire him out!

    Love you guys,
    D

  3. Andrea
    Mar 27, 2008 @ 21:21:32

    You have a beautiful family!

  4. mildenberg
    Apr 10, 2008 @ 06:51:28

    I saw my dad’s pics from Easter. I wish we could’ve made the trip to be there. J and I are going to try and visit again this summer! The boys got so big already. Miss you

Leave a Reply

