Tagged

Not Trying for a Boy tagged me for this meme. The rules are:

1. The rules of the game get posted at the beginning.
2. Each player answers the questions about themselves.
3. At the end of the post, the player then tags 5 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog.

And here’s the meme:

What I was doing 10 years ago: Student teaching in a first grade classroom. It was my senior year at Clemson.

Five things on my To Do List today:

1. Go to the post office

2. Go to the grocery store

3. Dust baseboards and doors (we have original 6 panel doors and a ton of them, at that!)

4. Head back to school for a parent night

5. Attend my Mother’s Club monthly meeting

Snacks I enjoy: Anything sweet or salty. I am not picky.

Things I would do if I were a billionaire: Pay off houses, save for retirement, save for children’s college tuition, donate to charity.

Three of my bad habits:

1. being LAZY

2. misplacing things like credit cards, cash, my rings, etc. I am NOTORIOUS for leaving/losing/misplacing.

3. I can only think of two…hold on and I’ll ask my husband. 🙂

Five places I have lived:

1. North Huntingdon, PA (outside of Pittsburgh)

2. Idaho Falls, Idaho
3. Monroeville, PA (outside of Pittsburgh)

4. Clemson, SC

5. Somewhere in the south 🙂

Five jobs I’ve had:

1. Babysitter

2. Lifeguard
3. Swim coach

4. Teacher

5. Mommy

Five people I want to know more about (a nice way of saying TAG!):
1. Hyperactive Lu because she got me started with this blog thingy.

2. A Blessed Life

3. A Day in the Life of Heather

*I’m only taggin’ three 🙂

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Clemsongirlandthecoach
    Mar 19, 2008 @ 23:36:15

    WOW! A 98 Clemson Catholic just like me! Coach and I met at St. Andrews…our oldest is Ryan Andrew after the church!

    Thanks for stopping by!

  2. Missy
    Mar 20, 2008 @ 06:15:07

    we live just outside of Columbia – glad to find a blogger mommy who is in the area!
    Your boys are adorable!

  3. hyperactivelu
    Mar 20, 2008 @ 07:26:28

    Thanks for the tag… I’ll get mine up sometime this week! Hope y’all are getting better!

  4. Cassie
    Mar 21, 2008 @ 08:35:40

    Thanks for the tag. I will do it after Easter if that is okay? Have a blessed and happy Easter!!

Leave a Reply

