Tagged….uh oh

I have never done this “tagged” thing before…so here goes. Lu tagged me with “Crazy 8s”. The only problem is I don’t have anyone else to tag (see below)! Here are my answers…

8 Things to Do Before I Die

(in no particular order…)

1. Go on a Mediterranean Cruise

2. Visit Italy

3. Visit Ireland

4. Visit England

5. Visit Hawaii

6. See my children graduate HS

7. See my children graduate college

8. See my children start their own families

8 Things I Often Say

1. I love you

2. Ok

3. No!

4. Thank the Lord

5. Apparently

6. Frankly

7. Um

8. Frick and Frack

8 Songs I Sing Over and Over

1. Thomas (Roll Call)–stole that from Lu

2. Whoehoo, Whihoo

3. Elmo’s World

4. Bob the Builder

5. Jesus Loves the Little Children

6. Real Gone (Cars the Movie)

7. Life is a Highway (Cars the Movie)

8. Everything by Michael Buble

8 Things I am Passionate About

1. God

2. My Husband

3. My children

4. My extended family

5. Teaching

6. Reading

7. & 8. Singing and reading to my boys (they have the same value)

8 Books I have Recently Read

1. The Choice by Nicholas Sparks

2. The Wednesday Letters by Jason F. Wright

3. Deceptively Delicious by Jessica Seinfeld

4. The Constant Princess (currenly reading) by Phillipa Gregory

5. Parent Power! by Dr. John Rosemond

6. The Nanny Diaries by Emma McLaughlin and Nicola Kraus

7. Arthur’s Chicken Pox by Marc Brown

8. Shout! by Brod Bagert

8 Things that Attract Me to My to My Friends

1. Honesty

2. Similar life goals

3. Children

4. Beliefs

5. Morals

6. Like the same things

7. Offered shoulder for crying on

8. Helping hand when needed

8 People to Tag

ummm….yeah….most on my blogroll don’t do it, have already been tagged, or just read our blog for updates on my boys. So….I guess I need some new blog buddies!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. hyperactivelu
    Mar 02, 2008 @ 06:46:47

    i also read the nanny diaries and loved it! i am currently reading raising boys by dobson. good book!

Leave a Reply

