Our Thief

 pict0255.jpg
I went to Jazzercise last night and was told that our payment transaction could not be made because our credit card was suspended. As I tried to figure out why in the world our account was suspended, I suddenly was hit with the reason! About three weeks ago, Big Papa came home and asked if I had seen his wallet. He had already torn the house apart looking for it. I tried to do the same, but to no avail. We went ahead and canceled our cards (hence the suspended transaction at Jazzercise), got new cards, and BP was about to go to the DMV to get a new license. In walks Frack carrying something blue. I looked closer…it was my husband’s missing Jimi wallet. It dawned on us that Frack must have picked it up off of BP’s dresser and considered it his. Geez.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Aaron Wakling
    Feb 08, 2008 @ 18:30:02

    I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you.

    Aaron Wakling

  2. hyperactivelu
    Feb 08, 2008 @ 23:34:20

    Ha! Ha! That is a cute thief!!

Leave a Reply

