More Birthday Stuff

pict0265.jpgpict0263.jpg

Frack turned two…again!! I sent cookies to Ms. Annette’s house on Wednesday for his real birthday. We are so blessed and thankful to have someone as caring and loving as Annette is. I never worry about Frick and Frack while I am at school. I know they are in GREAT hands. It was been so nice not to have to deal with a day care facility. We will truly miss her when I take the boys to school with me next year. I know my guys will, too.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hyperactivelu
    Feb 08, 2008 @ 23:35:08

    She sure does look familiar…. wonder if she use to attend N.A. Church of Christ?

  2. Mandy
    Feb 09, 2008 @ 02:18:38

    She may have…I’m not sure. I’ll ask her.

Leave a Reply

