Happy 7th Birthday!

Our lovable Frack turns 7 today!

It seems like just yesterday he was brought home…a newborn welcomed home by his 15 month old brother.

theboys2

And now that newborn is 7!

Frack continues to teach me how to be the best parent, teacher, and friend I can be.

He has truly blessed our lives and added tons of laughter to it.

Happy Birthday to you, my favorite SEVEN year old!

Scan 3

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MK
    Feb 06, 2013 @ 21:30:06

    Happy Birthday, sweet boy! I can’t believe it’s been 7 years!!! Hope it’s been wonderful!!!

  2. Pops
    Feb 07, 2013 @ 14:54:36

    Sorry I did not talk to you yesterday, but Ido wish you a very happy birthday and I will love you forever

    Pops

  3. Amy Rogers Claus
    Feb 10, 2013 @ 07:52:35

    I adore this kid! Hope his birthday was a blast!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 167 other followers

